Haines Borough Municipal Election – October 7, 2014 Certified Candidates (in alphabetical order)

<u>Mayor</u>

(one three-year term ending October 2017)

Jan Hill

8 Mile Mud Bay Road P.O. Box 541, Haines

Stephanie Scott

6.5 Mile Mud Bay Road P.O. Box 431, Haines

Borough Assembly

(two three-year terms ending October 2017)

Mario Benassi

26 Mile Haines Highway HC 60 Box 2844, Haines

Mike Case

187 Chilkoot Loop Road P.O. Box 1563, Haines

Jerry Erny

9 Mile Haines Highway P.O. Box 1654, Haines

Ron Jackson

Mile 3.2 Mud Bay Road P.O. Box 961, Haines

Joe Parnell

314 Dalton Street P.O. Box 1671, Haines

School Board

(three three-year terms ending October 2017)

Brian Clay

78 Deishu Drive P.O. Box 318, Haines

Anne Marie Palmieri

113 Anway Road P.O. Box 1542, Haines