## **Distribution List**

## Via Email:

Jackie Timothy, ADFG
Marla Carter, ADFG
Gary Mendivil, DEC
Mark Rollins, DNR
Roy Josephson, DNR/DOF, Haines
Michele Metz, Sealaska
James Marcus, SE Soil and Water Conservation
Kimberly Strong, Chilkat Indian Village of Klukwan President
Review compliance DNR/SHPO, Anchorage
Southeast Alaska Conservation Council (SEACC)
US Army Corps of Engineers
Haines Borough
Lynn Canal Conservation
Mental Health Land Trust

## Via Mail:

Haines Post Office Attn: Postmaster 55 Haines Hwy Haines, AK 99827

Roger and Ann-Marie Ramsey PO Box 21925 Juneau, AK 99801